top of page

AMSA Q&A Series 2 - Malaysian Department of Immigration in Australia

Do you have any questions about Malaysian passport renewal / application / extension in Australia? Join this session and get your questions answered!

Thursday, 31st March 2022


6-7pm (Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Hobart)
5.30-6.30pm (Adelaide)
5-6pm (Brisbane)
4.30-5.30pm (Darwin)
3-4pm (Perth)

Zoom Link will be sent prior to the event

Cost: FREE


Organised by:


AMSA Australian Malaysian Singaporean Association
Date:
Thu 31st Mar 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AEDT

Location:
Event is held on Zoom. Zoom details will be emailed.
bottom of page